Header Graphic
JJ Grey & Mofro Setlist--Louisville KY
Waterfront Park, 4th of July 2008

01 Intro
02 War
03 By My Side
04 Everything Good Is Bad
05 Lochloosa
06 Jookhouse
07 I've Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now)
08 Dirtfloorcracker
09 Ho Cake
10 The Sun Is Shining Down

Check out a short review and some pics of this show here.



Home     JJ Grey & Mofro Tour News     Set Lists     Interviews/Reviews      Message Board      Band Member Info/Bios    

JJ Grey & Mofro Official Site    Tabs/Chords    Merchandise    Tour Schedule

Site posting and rules  © Copyright 2008-2021 mofrofans.com and its assigns and entities; Worldwide Rights Reserved.  This website is protected by U.S. and international laws regarding copyright protection, including site design, text, and all images.   All photographs are property of this website and its assigns and entities and are copyrighted by JJ Grey and Mofro.  They cannot be used without express permission.  No permission will be granted for photo rights for commercial purposes.  The photos on this site are expressly for recreational use.  This site is not affiliated in any way with JJ Grey & Mofro, Alligator Records, Fog City Records, Madison House Management, JJ Grey, Mofro Productions Inc,, or any other entity.  All information on this site is known to be correct but site owner makes no guarantees. The information is gathered and presented to the best of our ability but may not be accurate.  We do our best to present this as a bona-fide fan site, not a gossip site.